Posts

Kelley Lynch's Email to LAPD's TMU Re: Criminal Harassment, Stalking, Etc.

From: Kelley Lynch<kelley.lynch.2013@gmail.com>
Date: Tue, Jul 18, 2017 at 5:06 AM
Subject: Fwd: Your flurry of additional emails to TMU, others on 7/17 - cc to me
To: TMU@lapd.lacity.org, "*IRS.Commisioner" <*IRS.Commisioner@irs.gov>, Washington Field <washington.field@ic.fbi.gov>, ASKDOJ <ASKDOJ@usdoj.gov>, "Division, Criminal" <Criminal.Division@usdoj.gov>, MollyHale <MollyHale@ucia.gov>, Opla-pd-los-occ <OPLA-PD-LOS-OCC@ice.dhs.gov>, "Kelly.Sopko" <Kelly.Sopko@tigta.treas.gov>, Whistleblower <whistleblower@judiciary-rep.senate.gov>, Attacheottawa <AttacheOttawa@ci.irs.gov>, Stan Garnett <stan.garnett@gmail.com>


Marc Madero,
As I've said, after discussing the situation with my roommate, Paulette Brandt, we felt it would be best if your unit reviewed the unconscionable amount of harassing emails and unwanted communications I have received over approximately 24 hours.  Many of them, inclu…

The Stalking Lawyer (Stephen Gianelli) Once Again Descends to Argue the Case of A Deceased Protected Party

Image
The defense related to Leonard Cohen obtaining a fraudulent domestic violence order and the mandatory domestic violence sentencing requirements.  Of course, the domestic violence order was concealed from Lynch, the jurors, and others during her so-called trial.  Leonard Cohen and his lawyers have continuously argued that fraudulently registering an order in California was mandatory.



Total Eclipse1 year ago Kelley Lynch was sentenced to 18 months jail for harassment of Cohen in 2012, 5 years probation, banned from owning a firearm, ordered to undergo anger management, alcohol education classes and psychiatric evaluation. On probation in 2014, Lynch was returned to prison for a further 6 months for violating her probation by threatening and harassing the prosecutor in her trial. She was removed from LA County jail and placed in the jail's psychiatric facility. Very sad that such a seriously disturbed individual can't get the treatment she so obviously desperately needs except i…